Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
diciemee 34 / M
"Professional Bathroom Singer looking for a Duet Partner"
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2015

To view all of
diciemee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diciemee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,202,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_SomaRoy2000
West Bengal, India
Realmetblr
Karnataka, India
kavi_slimnhot
Tamil Nadu, India
meghasax
Karnataka, India
sex4jayanthi
Karnataka, India
rm_chetanacc004
Maharashtra, India
rm_jadhcody
Daman and Diu, India
jananiforlove
Karnataka, India
Vidyaaaa
Karnataka, India
 
Status
diciemee 34/M
Bengaluru, Karnataka , India
Introduction
Hi I am Naveen . I am looking for casual chat and new friends. Seeking women who live and dare to try almost anything . I am 5’7, Fair, Workout to keep my self healthy . Belief in time does make every one connect. I would love to go out singles(NSA), whom I can connect well and explore to loose myself in Wilde side. Travelling for a while was just an adventure in my s. Now I travel 9 days in a year with my DSLR. Being single in life would come few amazing perks.. like I have time to seek and explore on my sweet corners. I can be a good host and chef to cook some authentic Indian food. Weekends can be absolutely perfect to catch up. I would even love to swing between (FMF). As I am new here, Oh! I forgot Dimple smiles will have some soft silky dessert’s on the house when I can host. Disclaimer* Single women – I am spending my valuable time earning to live my life. I do not buy sex nor I encourage. Ashamed! I feel to pay rather than making that moment count. You can ping me, If your interest’s are genuine and see how this works.

My Ideal Person Ideal Person
Should smile, Easy going, Couples who are well groomed and hygiene below 40

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i will tell you only when i have with you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of diciemee's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None