Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_dk138nyc 67 / 64 / C
"Couple on Milwaukee's north shore looking for great sex!"
Milw north shore, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2002

To view all of
rm_dk138nyc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dk138nyc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,674,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
routyrebel
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
nowino3
Wisconsin, United States
rm_pleasure0714
New York, United States
rm_PHOLPIE
Iowa, United States
zeppovexin
United States
rm_IJIM
Wisconsin, United States
rm_littlefooler
Wisconsin, United States
rm_emack
New York, United States
gentallover51
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
rm_dk138nyc 67/C
Milw north shore, Wisconsin
Introduction
We moved to the Milwaukee area (Grafton) from Manhattan in 2005. We are an attractive, educated, and stable couple who have enjoyed the lifestyle for several years. We're D/D free and open to all races ... and expect the same. We are both very, very oral and love to please our partners. We can host or travel. ------------------------- Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any other Adult FriendFinder.com or any Passion.com site or it's associated sites for projects-You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Smart, young at heart, polite, kind, empathetic, and career minded ... who like to have FUN!! Experienced in the lifestyle or newbies, we've discovered we've had fun with all levels of experience.

Information
  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milw north shore, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 13, 1952 February 29, 1956
Travels to: Indy, Daytona, races, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C