Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_dmtrix 59 / F
"ms dmtrix says hello"
camanche, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2002

To view all of
rm_dmtrix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dmtrix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skyrider1
Nebraska, United States
mslulu6969
Wisconsin, United States
domo7star
New York, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
leatherfun51
Arkansas, United States
rm_david253hlh
Ohio, United States
Hoops77
Iowa, United States
31curiouscpl
Iowa, United States
Highheel14
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_dmtrix 59/F
camanche, Iowa
Introduction
I am a very attractive leather loving t-girl. I have a large selection of boots, ankle, knee, thigh, even several pair of crotch high boots. I love stilleto heels and usually wear 5in. I am interested in chatting and possibly meeting women or transgendered girls. thank you, and have a nice day

My Ideal Person I am interested in bdsm but not soley. I like to switch and actually prefer to have someone take control of me with leather bondage. I love to chat and go to bars for a night out of dancing.

Information
  • 59 / female
  • camanche, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 12, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: