Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_docbailey09 55 / M
"Professional stable man iso similar."
Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2009

To view all of
rm_docbailey09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_docbailey09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,118,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brobear
Online NOW!
California, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
agmscl
New Mexico, United States
plvboy81
New Mexico, United States
rm_mac9293
Alabama, United States
rm_brooklyn3245
Georgia, United States
rm_311lou
Iowa, United States
s2hh
Nebraska, United States
rm_osezno44
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
rm_docbailey09 55/M
Council Bluffs, Iowa
constantly iso encounters with like minded men.
Introduction
I'm muscular masculine i repeat masculine gay man. I'm not straight acting i just happen to be a man attracted too men. I'm looking for similar types for fun/friendship. ultimately looking for LTR but having fun until that i find that special someone. I consider myself honest and trustworthy man. I'm professional stable per. I'm looking for other masculine bi men a big plus. I'm not looking to out anyone or marry you just want some good adult fun and pleasure. If you're good looking straight man and i have flirted,contacted or viewed your profile please don't be offended i just love the male physique.

My Ideal Person My ideal man knows his way around a gym. You don't have to be muscle head or a world class bodybuilder but being fit is a must. I'm not a shallow man by any means i have no issue with being friends with any and all. When it comes to sex or dating you must be a fit masculine man that loves sports, the outdoors and not consumed with what's going on in pop culture. I'm very spontaneous man open to learning new things. Sexually i'm more mild than wild.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: