Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_dogenddick 73 / M
"Young at heart. Willing & Able & Imaginative"
Brechin, Angus, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2007

To view all of
rm_dogenddick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dogenddick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,955,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_dogenddick 73/M
Brechin, Angus , United Kingdom
Introduction
Kind and considerate. Gentle. I like: music, by which I mean that which can be hummed or whistled; Classical, Folk, Ballads, Opera or Protest. I like good food and the nice things in life. All the things I can't afford. Dislike: Loud cars,Loud people, People who sound as though they know what they're talking about, but don't. Governments that try to change my life-style re. smoking and drinking, but still expect me to pay the tax. Litter and polution. Junk food, especially Pot-Noodles. Instant dislike to people who say,'I done',instead of,'I've done', 'I have done', or 'I did'. I don't like liars or thieves. I like the country-side, animals, and the Arts.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, kind and understanding. Well read and with a sense of humour. Not necessary to be like the 'Venus de Milo' but I would prefer you to have arms.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Bath Festival Orchestra

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Can't think of any. Might be good on the grass in a forest,
but knowing my luck, there'd probably be an ants nest
nearby.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, that's just silly !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_dogenddick's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Brechin, Angus, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Rtd Design Draughtmn
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses