Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_dollymin 48 / F
"A spark is needed to create another spark"
Towson, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 28, 2003

To view all of
rm_dollymin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dollymin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,050,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bio-Bio, Chile
California, United States
California, United States
Vienna, Austria
California, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, Estados Unidos
rm_dollymin 48/F
Towson, Maryland
Feeling lonely... over the years, marriage has weakened. Husband is not very sexually active or interested. But my physical desires are still alive & strong and I felt somewhat starved. That generates lust in me, but I am also very careful... almost paranoid careful. Came over to try this site. Hoping to find somebody interesting; I would try everything at least once... well of course not the real weird stuff.

My Ideal Person I am looking for somebody who will understand me as a real person, not be judgemental and accept me as I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_dollymin's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Towson, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 19, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: