Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_drchevious 48 / 46 / C
"Looking for some non-stalker, fun couples/individuals"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2012

To view all of
rm_drchevious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_drchevious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,203,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
rm_drchevious 48/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Looking to connect with local couples
My wife and I are mad about each other and not looking for complications. We're in a state of transition which has her in upstate NY and him in Sydney with occasional visits until we can be permanently reunited (few short weeks). Ultimately I desire couples or individuals to share play together. As we cherish and prioritize our relationship above anything else, we will both be involved in each others communications. He: An attractive man whose work allows much flexibility and his desires reflect interest in new experiences and play. Multilingual and well travelled who loves to learn. Worldly, open-minded, adventurous counterparts are a must. Expectations should be set for fun and the potential of enjoying each other's company in a variety of settings. Age and body shape are secondary to the right mindset.

My Ideal Person Hygienic, D & D free, and secure in their own identities. Safe sex practices are not negotiable.

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, yes
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 31, 1972 October 1, 1974
Travels to: Rochester, New York
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue