Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_dressage1000 55 / 55 / C
"Wanting adventurous women/couples for fun, friendship, and/sex..."
Carmel, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dressage1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,730,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
SexyCTwifeToUse
Connecticut, United States
4inabedisfun
Bristol, United Kingdom
rm_2werner
Bavaria, Germany
rm_Conniie
New York, United States
rm_biyoufuncpl
Louisiana, United States
AdventureChick25
New York, United States
sharewithfriend
South Carolina, United States
rm_gasmann2000
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_dressage1000 55/C
Carmel, Indiana
Introduction
We're a sexually adventurous couple. Both have played alone, would prefer adventures as a couple. But open to other situations. Our non-sexual activities include travel, (own), motorcycle(own), anything outdoors, movies, and dining. Both are considered attractive and easy on the eyes. She is MILF material. Neither is perfect, but both above average. Also, we are professionals, well educated, can carry on a conversation, and she can even carry a tune. We have experienced a threesome with a friend- mff and loved it. We now are looking for another opportunity to do this again. We would enjoy developing a friends with benefits situation loacally (our first choice). But, not opposed to NSA under the right circumstances- especially when traveling. From time to time, we are experiencing some problems with our AFF account- not receiving "winks" and invitations are two such problems. Or, we find out we sent winks we didn't. We are getting some e-mails- sometimes many times. Be patient if we have not responded. And, try e-mailing. We are cautious. So, be patient. Due to our professions, we are very discrete.

My Ideal Person Looking for friendship, sex and/or to exchange fun e-mails with women and couples. Tell us what you like! We travel constantly. So, distance may not be an issue. Meeting locally (<200 miles) is definitely possible- with the right person(s).

He travels frequently on business to Tucson, Minneapolis, Philadelphia, Chicago, Eugene, Vegas, Phoenix, Denver, and many many other places. He is in at least two of these places every month (minimum). She doesn't travel as often. Not opposed to husband meeting first to make sure everything is kosher. That can be coffee a drink, or more. She loves to hear about the adventures later during sex.

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carmel, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A