Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_duece200110 69 / 65 / C
"couple wanting to try new things.live in w.pa near pittsburgh both ride motor cycles and have tats."
McKeesport, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2012

To view all of
rm_duece200110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_duece200110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,070,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SyncityM
Rhode Island, United States
ajuicycock4U
Pennsylvania, United States
steel_surfer
Florida, United States
BI_ORAL_CUMEATER
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_duece200110 69/C
McKeesport, Pennsylvania
Introduction
we are sane and looking for real people to have fun with. he may be willing to try oral bi but not sure. she just wants to play with two men. We are down to earth, open and want the same. We prefer people who are in the same mind set. We ride motorcycles, love drag racing and don't do the bar scene. We are "blue collar" people that live the blue collar lifestyle who have worked hard all our life.al That is what people from Pittsburgh do. If you are a professional type business man, you will probably not fit with us. We will trade pictures with people we feel we are compatable with.all you so called men that make rude comments like iwant you to ride this go jack off that all the sex your going to get with you brain.your e-mails will be deleted just because you proved your are an asshole. read our profile jerks!

Information
  • 69/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • McKeesport, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1952 December 29, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80