Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_duracel001 35 / M
"need to sort out this horn - any volunteers?"
london, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2014

To view all of
rm_duracel001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_duracel001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,620,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DragonBich
Surrey, United Kingdom
funtimesonoffer
Essex, United Kingdom
Susyts
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
dicedpin3apple
London, United Kingdom
Totty2Go
Surrey, United Kingdom
greatgirl01
London, United Kingdom
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rm_duracel001 35/M
london, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi all. welcome to my sex ad! although never the best at saleing myself! I'm 27, self employed work a lot so I find it difficult to meet people. not to sure what I'm expecting to find here although still sounds like fun

My Ideal Person cheeky, friendly, funny and up for experimenting.

I do have a small dominant side to me, that I'm very keen on exploring. don't worry nothing hard core but I like to be in control. ideally I could find that perfect balance of a lady out side the bedroom and there inner freak inside. If we sit together in a car I want to accidently mistake your knee for the gear stick and run my hand up and down your thigh - maybe you forgot to put some undies on this morning . sit in a restraunt, talking away to find your foot is between my leg's, you smiling watching as I try and hold a straight face.
I love to tease, having you tied up to my bed, you completely naked and blindfolded so you don't know if I'm going to kiss your inner thigh, your stomach, maybe your erect nipple, softly nibble your ear or your neck, just to make a shiver go down your back so you can arch it, allowing me to grab your arse. honestly doing this and other things just so I can hear you beg for me to f**k you as its a massive turn on.
oh and if your more than happy and/or confident to walk around naked or in some little undies once in a while (I promise to keep the heating up!) as you know it builds frustration to a point I grab you and bed you over my desk / sofa or maybe I'll just grab you and take you up against the wall.

Although the above would be great with in a FWB Casual relasionship it would also be nice to have a mental attraction along with the physical. I do enough evenings out, meals / drinks ect and like I said above I do love clothes ripping frustration so it would be great to go out of an evening and build this. before I keep you up all night

oh yeah, nearly forgot. I absolutely love a women in a pair of boots. never did understand this addiction but I know what I like lol.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_duracel001's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • london, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: