Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_earthly_lady 72 / F
"life is to enjoyso is sweets"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2011

To view all of
rm_earthly_lady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_earthly_lady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,382,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brissy_Boy_54
Queensland, Australia
seacoastnh2011
New Hampshire, United States
mark0074u
Queensland, Australia
Train19455
Queensland, Australia
mde1
Queensland, Australia
kazsul
West Midlands, United Kingdom
col4u469
New Hampshire, United States
rm_mickee20112
Queensland, Australia
unkolarfa
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
rm_earthly_lady 72/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
[SIZE 2][/SIZE]i live my life to enjoy it On Sunday I love being able to see framily or friends and chat with a few red wine,s[COLOR green][/COLOR] about whats been happening . I've always been good at letting the moment provide. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me aiastray. I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. When I'm at home alone, I'm planning my next big trip abroad. The philosophy I live by is that you don't have to be loud and gregarious to be interesting. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me please include a face pic. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make better and more interesting. p/s oh yes i have w,s.o.h

Information
  • 72 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 25, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None