Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_easyily69 79 / M
"LOOKING FOR A FRIEND NEEDING BENEFITS"
Bellevue, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_easyily69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,409,192 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_easyily69 79/M
Bellevue, Washington
Introduction
PLEASE, NO WEB CAM SOLICITATIONS, I'M NOT INTO THAT What to write?? I'm a middle aged Caucasian male heterosexual to start with. Unfortunately, my age probably eliminates me from most prospects . However, I don't look or act the age number, but that's still hard for most to get past. I have several tattoos, so what, I'm old enough! I love being in the sun and being tanned some say I'm part lizard, don't know which part thou. I've worked and lived all over the world, now retired and looking for some good pussy. I love giving oral to ladies to make sure they're very well satisfied well before it's my turn. Foreplay is an art and I love art in all forms. I don't care about AGE or RACE, as long as the lady is attractive, clean, disease free and the chemistry is mutual. One night stands are just that, one night stands and really don't mean much except momentary relief. I would much rather have a mutually agreeable discreet relationship that would have "REWARDS" for both parties and NSA. By the way, I have all of my original hair and all my teeth, no beer belly either. I wear jeans and tee shirts most of the time, but can dress with the best if I want to. Even thou I put I don't drink on my profile, I can and will if the situation is right. I'm looking for some fun, a per to have some great sex with and to hangout with whenever. I have lots of cool stories to tell about my many life experiences overseas, things that most would not think of, much less believe. Accept my invite to be my friend or better yet send me an e-mail and lets see just how curious you are about me. I can send a picture if asked.

My Ideal Person Attractive sexy lady, any age, preferably younger than me and ANY race. Helpful if you have some smarts and like conversation about various things. Definitely a lady with no hangups about older men, it's only a number!! Someone who is looking for some activities as well sexual encounters. There's always wining and dining and other stuff to lead up to a great climax. A lady that's hot, sexy and intelligent with no hangups.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think SEX comes naturally, and that means whatever strikes
your fancy at the time, as long as your partner is willing.
Talking dirty and making up fantasies during sex is a real
turn on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere its convenient

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Thats a hard question, if yI have to answer I would say Halle
Berry, don't ask me why, she's just HOT! but don't
ask me why.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_easyily69's responses

Information
  • 79 / male
  • Bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1943
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None