Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_eatdispuzee2 36 / F
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2005

To view all of
rm_eatdispuzee2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_eatdispuzee2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,095,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
rm_eatdispuzee2 36/F
Fort Myers, Florida
First off, I'm just a really cool per, pretty easy going, and like to have fun! Although at times, I'm really outgoing, I could be pretty shy at others times. ~*~PAY ATTENTION~*~ 1)I love sex...BUT I'M NOT LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO HAVE SEX WITH RIGHT NOW! 2)Also, I really enjoy RECEIVING oral sex, but I DO NOT give it....just my preference! Yes, I know its 2008...I just don't do it....PERIOD! 3) I don't do anal sex I get notes asking about what I'm looking for, etc...I just said it. So please NO notes about that OR notes saying that I need to do this or that! Everyone is entitled to their own preference! PS...ANOTHER FINAL NOTE: I AM A STANDARD MEMBER...THEREFORE UR PICS ARE EXTREMELY SMALL. IF U SEND A NOTE, BE SURE TO ADD UR PICS AS AN ATTACHMENT! THANX! ---*SUNSHINE*

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that could show me a good time and has a good personality. I don't really have a TYPE, but I don't like guys too heavyset or too skinny. Also I want him to actually READ what's on my profile before he contacts me, because I don't like to repeat things.

P.S...Now u know what I'm looking for. Am I what u're looking for? If so, hit me up...I also give great massages, so ask about them!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_eatdispuzee2's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1985
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: