Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_eclectic214 62 / M
"enjoying the summer"
waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2003

To view all of
rm_eclectic214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_eclectic214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,871,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twistedones
Kentucky, United States
rm_BRNSUG55
Minnesota, United States
arizonaheat4you
Scottsdale, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
sixcrows
Wisconsin, United States
GREENEYEDTIGER5
Oregon City, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
rm_unidos1319
Antofagasta, Chile
 
Status
rm_eclectic214 62/M
waukesha, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a 51 yr old divorced, straight, professional. I was on here ages ago and just now thought I'd come back to see what's going on. Updating old profile as of today 4-15-11 I've been on aff for ages and for some rea just can't cut the cord. I'm always open to meeting new friends and discussing possibilities. Outside of the bedroom I have wide ranging interests. I'm an avid golfer & all around sports fan. So if you're in the greater Milwaukee area or WI and would like to play some golf or maybe hit a Brewers game, I'd probably be up for that. I am a Dad and spending time with my always comes as a first priority. I consider myself to be well read & quite capable of holding up my end of a conversation on any number of topics. I'd describe myself as very easy going and laid back. I'm definitely not the pushy "show up and expect to get laid" type of guy. I think this lifestyle is best enjoyed with some degree of chemistry and I'm more than happy to let that develop. I'll reiterate again, I'm 51 and I'm straight. I find that I'm most comfortable and attracted to folks around my age and older. I'm far from perfect and don't expect you to be either. I'm a considerate smoker. I'm 6' tall 200 lbs. I'm usually trimmed and partially shaved. I've traveled extensively & enjoy getting to know folks from all over. I'm a bit of a voyeur and accept most network requests. That does not mean that we necessarily share the same interests! I'm a "live and let live" kinda guy.

My Ideal Person Fun, sane, people with real lives. Straight or Bi females and mature couples for social and sensual fun. Prefer lasting friendships to one nighters.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Miles Davis, Collective Soul, Mozart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_eclectic214's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1960
Travels to: Chicago, Eastern IA, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: