Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ew0365 57 / M
"Eric in Manassas VA"
manassas, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2007

To view all of
rm_ew0365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ew0365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,120,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Howdy3328
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
chulalinda2007
New York, United States
rm_aolson6977
Minnesota, United States
Djluv69
Pennsylvania, United States
sexuallycharge67
Colorado, United States
rm_tmax133
New York, United States
696love
California, United States
coupleopen2833
Quebec, Canada
diskittiepurrs
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rm_ew0365 57/M
manassas, Virginia
Introduction
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action So it is a new year, and time for a new profile. My goal is to be open and honest in an effort to meet as many of you that I can. I am Eric a divorced straight blk male, turning 48 in March. Why am I here? Well like many, I am here because this is an adult sex site, but there is more to it because I have met and made great friends that I keep in touch with. Ther have been fun parties, great sex, but also great friendships. I am all about respect, and know that no means no, and there is no rea to try to turn it to yes. Couples and ladies, I know that there are so many "single" guys on here that are really married, so you dont trust to many, and you are wise. I offer you friendship, and RESPECT, and would love to hear from you. Like I said I am straight and drug disease free. I am also not camera shy, so if you are interested then lets get in touch over lunch, dinner, or even breakfast. Lets talk, see what we want, and see if we can get there. Take care, hope to hear from you. P.S. Yes I am a photo collector, but really want to be in the photos with you as well. I have also found I am a bit of a voyeur (he he he). Race and age are not an issue.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun spirited people, who are seeking friendships. I live in the Manassas VA area but do travel. My most availible days are every Friday, Saturday, or Sunday. I can play during the week as well, but that requires planning (have to take off from work). Hope to hear from you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley, The Roots, to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J LO!!!!!! I love her hips.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ew0365's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • manassas, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1965
Hometown: Philly, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: