Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_f43andl37 59 / 52 / C
"Dinner, drinks and see were it take us"
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2006

To view all of
rm_f43andl37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_f43andl37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,868,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_f43andl37 59/C
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
We are a very happy go lucky open-minded married couple of 17 years and D&D Free. She's a straight female 43 years old, with blonde hair, blue eyes, 5'7" and very sexy. I'm a straight 49 years old, 6'1", 200 lbs.,with blonde hair with what I have left and blue eyes. Please no Bi or Bi Curious. We are only interested in straight males and females. So don't waste our time and yours. We are looking for meeting straight couples for friendship and some fun times. We are just into soft swap for right now, but will consider full swap if theres a physical attraction, all parties agree, and must be same room. She's also looking for a single straight male for friendship and some MFM. We are very much into each other just looking to through some more fun in for her. We both like being watch and watching others on cam. We are also willing to travel half way to get acquainted with each other long as miles between us are sensible. If this is any interest to you please email us and include a face pic and a full body pic. If we like we'll get back to you. If no pics on profile we will not respond to you. Its not fair you see what we look like and can't see you. Please Note: !!WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are looking for straight couples who like to just have fun. She looking for an attractive and mature single guy to help spice things up.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_f43andl37's responses

  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1963 August 17, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue