Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_farjim6900 70 / 72 / C
"friends w/ benefits"
South East, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_farjim6900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,533,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_farjim6900 70/C
South East, Pennsylvania
we are a good looking and fun loving novice couple looking for more excitement and fun. we are clean and D&D free. She is bi-curious and he is very straight. Discretion is very important since we are are both professionals.please send us a face pic and we will do the same. we have been married for 25yrs. we don't consider ourselves too kinky, but we would really love to have some hot fun and get to know other couples that are looking for the same.NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!

My Ideal Person we are new to this and would like to meet an experienced yet discreet couple to show us the way.

we would love to go out to party/dance or play "indoor games" and then go back to have some hot fun, or just spend the evening getting comfortable w/ each other w/ a bottle of wine or two.

  • 70/72 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South East, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: June 20, 1953 September 4, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: management Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D