Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_farmer2207 63 / M
"farmer looking for new freinds"
keene, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2012

To view all of
rm_farmer2207's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_farmer2207's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,925,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Maryland, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
rm_farmer2207 63/M
keene, Ontario , Canada
Hi would love to meet a buddy who would enjoy giveing this horny farmer a massage great way to get to know ones body.Could return the favor with a hot sucking maybe rimming leading to a hot night of man to man fun.Very clean drug and disease free you should be to.please send me an email at Adult FriendFinder can't see sight emails would like to chat with ryn332 your smokin hot

My Ideal Person massage is a great ice breaker leading up to much hotter action.Looking for a fun guy who's fresh out of the shower who wants to bend over so i can give that sweet spot a real good tounging and go from there{=}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_farmer2207's responses

  • 63 / male
  • keene, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1956
Hometown: markdale, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: farm manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: