Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_fawnandJohn 63 / 54 / C
"Fun couple(female 44, male 55) looking for friendship and sex with others"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2006

To view all of
rm_fawnandJohn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fawnandJohn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,751,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Victoria, Australia
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Ionian, Greece
Zurich, Switzerland
Arizona, United States
rm_fawnandJohn 63/C
Houston, Texas
We are a open minded fun loving couple. My love is slender petite and beautiful. She has long blond hair with a very sexy eastern european accent. Fawn loves to share her affection with a woman. She loves me to show her off and receive attention. We both really enjoy her exhibitionism and public sex. Fawn and I have started having web cams shows. We love Swinger or Libetine Clubs as well as movies and saunas. We are primarily in Houston, Paris and San Francisco. We can and enjoy traveling to other areas anytime. She is a sub to John. We would enjoy any combination sexually with others except pain.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet intelligent open minded bi men, bi women and especially couples who are bi or straight for friendship and fun sex. We will be in Paris, London, San Francisco, New Orleans and Houston in 2012. We especially hope to find new ones and go to nice Libertin Clubs like No Comment in Paris, Colletes in New Orleans or Twist in San Francisco. The movies and saunas which allow couples would be fun too.

  • 63/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Polish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 20, 1957 September 11, 1966
Travels to: Paris, Ile de France, France
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: own business Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B