Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_fickbar2014 47 / 42 / C
"Wir suchen niveauvolle und doch dauergeile Männer / Paare / Gruppen zum EINREITEN von ihr..."
Zwickau, Saxony, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2014

To view all of
rm_fickbar2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fickbar2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,446,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
California, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Saxony, Germany
Somerset, United Kingdom
Holland, Netherlands
Fribourg, Switzerland
Berlin, Germany
rm_fickbar2014 47/C
Zwickau, Saxony , Germany
Wir sind tageslichttauglich, sehr gepflegt, beide jünger aussehend, dauergeil und absolut diskret !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of rm_fickbar2014's responses

  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Zwickau, Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 18, 1973 July 18, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say