Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_florrafa 59 / 58 / C
"queremos reencender la flama"
loreto baja california sur, Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2015

To view all of
rm_florrafa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_florrafa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,375,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vsafehardshaved
Alberta, Canada
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
ClaudiayBeto
Jalisco, Mexico
acuaria24
Sinaloa, Mexico
osocachondo43
Durango, Mexico
adulthmo
Sonora, Mexico
desvelado_64
Jalisco, Mexico
70chato
New Jersey, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_florrafa 59/C
loreto baja california sur, Baja California Sur , Mexico
hola nos gustaria un poco de accion
Introduction
nos gustaria que nos conocieran,somos muy discretos pedimos mucha discresion hacemos intercambios trios hmh mhm

My Ideal Person estamos abieros a cualquier edad solo pedimos respeto

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • loreto baja california sur, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1964 November 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Other Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None