Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_flyello 40 / M
"where is my sex kitten hiding?"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2010

To view all of
rm_flyello's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_flyello's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,483,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_baadgyrl1000
Texas, United States
coolnurse35
Texas, United States
Deedee92y
North Carolina, United States
rm_nbgurl
Texas, United States
Sweetlips5253
Texas, United States
YoungFunTXCouple
Texas, United States
rm_503294a
Texas, United States
rm_Babygirl1DD
Texas, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
 
Status
rm_flyello 40/M
Austin, Texas
i'll know it when i see it!
Introduction
I am sexually adventurous and Dominate. I love cumming multiple times and i can literally take up a night with good sex! :) i would like to find a special lady to have something ongoing with, having a connection with someone always makes the sex that much better. if you like what you see don't hesitate to inbox me, i do bit but only upon request ;)

My Ideal Person my ideal Woman is one that can take what im giving and will throw me something back! she will be honest about what she wants from the beginning and should tell me if what she wants changes, she should also be smart with a quick wit for those rare times in between sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

View more of rm_flyello's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: why does it matter
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: