Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_fsu1wvu2 52 / M
"Keep it simple and enjoy what Florida has to offer. Let's go!!"
Riverview, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fsu1wvu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,499,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lolafoxxx898
Florida, United States
Fukandsuc
Florida, United States
Lyssa127
Hawaii, United States
redchell
Florida, United States
Awolb2
Florida, United States
SunnyJ34691
Florida, United States
embracemykiss
Georgia, United States
darstraight
Florida, United States
ShortnSassy1019
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_fsu1wvu2 52/M
Riverview, Florida
So who wants to go to the Bolts playoff game Saturday?
Introduction
I like to keep things simple. I believe Monday - Thursday is for work and chores. Friday, Saturday and Sunday is play time. Rules for a happy life: 1. Music is better when listened to live and outdoors. 2. Steaks must be cooked on a grill over charcoal. 3. Sunsets are much better with a beer in your hand. Wanna join?

My Ideal Person Someone that shares some mutual interests and wants to have fun. Concerts and sporting events are much more fun with a female companion. I prefer to date just one person at a time and see where it goes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Doing it in a movie theater. Lots for foreplay for the first
hour of the movie and slowly increasing the intensity.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_fsu1wvu2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Riverview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mortgage Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None