Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_funblackman 53 / M
"Looking for Fun people"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_funblackman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funblackman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,579,650 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_funblackman 53/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Thank you for checking out my page. I appreciate you taking out the time to visit me I'm a decent hard working man try to live a decent life filled with an indecent amount of Joy..... I am always a gentleman, non pushy, very respectful of your space, desires and all boundries. I am just DRAMA FREE. I'm well groomed good smelling, clean cut, D&D free and intend to stay that way.

My Ideal Person I am looking for Real people. I'm interested in meeting new people, good people, HAPPY people, who wants to have fun. I like an easy going am a single, clean, honest, and real down to earth people, open-minded, clean, uninhibited, individuals and couples who are willing to explore new things. I get along best with people who are Adventurous, easy going and HONEST.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_funblackman's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 12, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: