Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_funcplindxb2 49 / 45 / C
"Fun couple in Dubai is looking for ladies and couples"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2014

To view all of
rm_funcplindxb2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funcplindxb2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,483,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
hainaut, Belgium
Kuwait, Hawally
Karnataka, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
Ontario, Canada
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
Delhi, India
abou dhabi, United Arab Emirates
jeddah, Saudi Arabia
rm_funcplindxb2 49/C
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
We are a western married couple living in Dubai. We have some experience in this lifestyle but we can be considered as beginners. We would like to take it slow with couples with soft play. We had done threesome with a lady and we liked it. We would like to do more of such threesomes with nice ladies. We are not interested in single man.

My Ideal Person Single lady who likes threesome with a married couple.
Couple who is looking for softplay with another couple.

  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 10, 1974 June 5, 1978
Travels to: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium