Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_funtimes1to1 52 / M
"clean and sane"
Kawartha Lakes, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
rm_funtimes1to1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funtimes1to1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,247,429 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_funtimes1to1 52/M
Kawartha Lakes, Ontario , Canada
anyone else alone tonight?
Introduction
I am a very easy going guy. I like to be outdoors a lot...camping, poolside, patio..ext. I am very active and like to stay fit. I am very masculine. I am a bit shy but stick with me and a better friend would be hard to come by. Not looking for drama!!clean cut, good looking, D&D free ...

My Ideal Person I could make a long list of sooo many things that I'd like to find in a potential partner, but then I would rule out meeting you, and I wouldn't want to miss anything. I am looking for a friends with benefits person. I am also looking for something long term. I am looking to find that special person that "completes" me. Chat me up cuz I still have to have some fun along the way. Don't just view and leave, send a flirt if you like what you see/read you never no what might be...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_funtimes1to1's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Kawartha Lakes, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1969
Hometown: Kawartha Lakes, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, body
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: