Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_funtimes5177 42 / M
"Who's ready for the greatest time of there life?"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_funtimes5177's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funtimes5177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,959,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewCD30
Ohio, United States
rm_Sensual_Suzy
Pennsylvania, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_SunshineDTF
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_lycratv
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetlips75
Ohio, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
poussyana
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_funtimes5177 42/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm young out going. I enjoy going to night clubs having a few drinks and dancing. I try to work out on a regular,but that does always happen. LOL. Just joining the life style. Looking to make new friends and good times in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for females that are bi or straight and couples that are willing to have a single mail join in on pleasing there ladys. Pretty much females and couples that I like to enjoy life and have a good time. I can be very discreet. I also enjoy fore play and can get kinky at times to, and open to trying anything new once. If you wanna see a pic I will send you one by email. This is My frist time doing this and dont want to post any pics yet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with two women that wanna take control of me. tell me
what to do.MMM and to do it in the back of a taxi;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_funtimes5177's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 3, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: