Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_gaby231071 50 / F
"Amiga discreta que sabe divetirse"
Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2008

To view all of
rm_gaby231071's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gaby231071's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,205,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
travieso6192008
California, United States
rm_panch692003
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rm_hossth27
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rm_fun_tasias
Baja California Norte, Mexico
aguila7522
Veracruz, Mexico
kukurileo
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rm_xks1
Guerrero, Mexico
CACHONDO3824
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
rm_gaby231071 50/F
Mexicali, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Introduction
Soy una mujer felizmente casada, que sabe se puede tener una vida separada del matrimonio. Tengo dos maravillosos y me estoy dando la oportunidad de disfrutar de todo aquello que me gusta y me hace sentir muy viva.

My Ideal Person Pareja discreta dispuesta a divertirse mucho.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mijares, Luis Miguel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un intercambio con mi esposo y una linda pareja en una cabaņa
remota todo un fin de semana.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con Brad Pitt y Angelina Jolie, soy muy sexis los dos.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_gaby231071's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 23, 1971
Hometown: Mexicali, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ama de Casa
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None