Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_gg8642 72 / M
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2002

To view all of
rm_gg8642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gg8642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,660,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Indiana, United States
rm_gg8642 72/M
Terre Haute, Indiana
I am a Black Professional Male who is clean, discreet, fun loving and looking for you. I am 5'6", honest, as wild as you want me to be, and always looking for new adventures in love or lust. I am free most mornings to play and all night long. Now I do have grey hair but I am still young at heart and in my actions!! Now I am not looking for any haters, or crazies......I don't need the drama!! But if you enjoy long nights of wild sex then give me a call(or write me) and we could be together tonight or as soon as our schedules make time for us to do so. I am very open minded, and full of fun.......Can you hang???? If all this sound like your kind of fun, get back to me as soon as you can(write me now)!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for all you out there that really enjoys
good friends and all kinds of deep sexual pleasures an
fun. I could be open to mild or wild fun.....just let
me know what you are looking for!! I have been in a few 3somes and more and would love to enjoy all that and more with the right people. Social drinking or smoke is OK with me, as long as you don't abuse it or me while you indulge.

Check out my other profiles:
  • 72 / male
  • Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1948
Travels to: United States
Hometown: CHICAGO, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Rep.
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: