Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ghalmaghi 41 / M
"Gentlemen do still exist!"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2016

To view all of
rm_ghalmaghi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ghalmaghi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetLove52009
California, United States
dsmjohndoe
Arizona, United States
cplofnutzforu
Pennsylvania, United States
MsMandy85
California, United States
Genesiseverly
California, United States
Just4fun1624
California, United States
MissChievoussss
California, United States
Deedee7169
California, United States
DBLDZ69
California, United States
 
Status
rm_ghalmaghi 41/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I'm recently out of a long term relationship. I'm not your typical guy...I treat women with respect and dignity. Having said that, I do also have a sexually curious side and I love to please a woman in bed! I'd rather get to know a woman and have a connection other than just physical. Honesty and consent are really important to me. Other than that, let's have some fun! Side note: if your not interested just say no and I'll disappear. :)

My Ideal Person A woman who is fun, open, doesn't take herself too seriously and likes to have playtime with an incredible guy....

Information
  • 41 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1981
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: