Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_giantforyou4 43 / M
"looking for friends and sex"
chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
rm_giantforyou4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_giantforyou4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,374,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renaeturay
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
IreLuvv69
Louisiana, United States
tski34
Illinois, United States
poconogirl
Texas, United States
rm_DetectiveO
California, United States
beauty6944
Illinois, United States
rm_ginNjuicee84
Illinois, United States
happies123
Illinois, United States
Supatight433
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rm_giantforyou4 43/M
chicago, Illinois
im back in chicago...i would like to meet like mined female
Introduction
I'm easy going,cool headed black male.i'm physically fit,energetic.spontaneous and love sex (who doesn't lol).i am interested in short/long term sexual relationship...i like to keep good friends.

My Ideal Person i'm straight,if you're bi/gay/trans/bi-curious PLEASE keep moving.i'm private and discreet and looking for someone on that level.To my sexy,gorgeous,juicy FEMALES out there,you can send me email or contact me on IM if interested and we take it from there.Hope to hear from you soon...muahhhh!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 8, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: i work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: