Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_gogirl500 54 / F
"Just Wondering??"
West Central, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2010

To view all of
rm_gogirl500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gogirl500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
rm_gogirl500 54/F
West Central, Minnesota
Hi! I was just wondering if there is anyone else out there like me? I feel like a dying species. I am looking to meet new people, develop friendships, and possibly more with the right per. I am not looking for a committed relationship but I am not foolish enough to turn down prince charming. I'm an active, on the go type per, and a fun-loving but responsible adult looking for the same. Would like to meet a man or group of friends to enjoy life with. Home every night with the TV is getting old. I don't drink anymore but still love the sociability of night life. I love music and use to dance a lot. Country and 80's is my favorite. I am in my glory that the 80's is coming back. I get such a kick out of these young pups that think they invented it when actually I am RE-living it! I do take care of myself and am looking for the same. I try to look and feel young, but lets face it, we all have our days! I take a lot of pride in staying active, somewhat fit, and "with the times". People can't believe that I have had "_" s. More than once I have had to tell gentlemen they should be flirting with my , not me. No, I am not a cougar or a "milf", (whatever that is!!) I am looking for men or friends that feel the same. I really admire a man that works hard but cleans up very nice. I have nothing against heavier people, but it really is a turn off for me. I want to be around people who care for themselves as much as I do. We are all getting older but we can do it with grace and dignity. If you think this sounds like you, drop me a note. At least tell me I'm not the only out there. PS Thanks for listening. Please note: Erotic pictures are not a turn on for me. I know this is that kind of site, but I look at the whole package first!

My Ideal Person Really just looking for friends my own age to have a social life with. Finding a true match would be a bonus. Read my profile questions and see if that is you. Girls, are we compatible for ladies' night to talk about those guys?; or Guys, are you someone that may fit the bill? Let me know.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, curious about groups

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. As a rule, they are just better looking than most of us.
They live in Hollywood or Nashville and I live in Minnesota!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_gogirl500's responses

  • 54 / female
  • West Central, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 28, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: