Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_goodlovinstc 45 / 43 / C
"Dinner, Drinks and maybe more."
St.Cloud, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2003

To view all of
rm_goodlovinstc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_goodlovinstc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,616,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_thisman18
Minnesota, United States
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
moorheadcpl
Minnesota, United States
wurahotcpl
Minnesota, United States
rm_vipper125
Minnesota, United States
rm_campinggal05
Minnesota, United States
rm_dukenlexi
Minnesota, United States
kylove2004
Minnesota, United States
rm_MNhotcouple2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_goodlovinstc 45/C
St.Cloud, Minnesota
Introduction
We are outgoing, Fun, attractive people. We like to meet new people to hang out with -- Sex or no sex. We have now had a couple of soft swap experiences. We hope to countinue to meet attractive, younger couples for friendships or possibly more. Must be clean cut, at least somewhat in shape and D&D free.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone cute and fun to experiment or just hang out and party with. If there is an attraction, we could take it to the next level (girl on girl is always fun!) Ideal Ages (21-35)Oh yeah!!

No Single Men!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_goodlovinstc's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St.Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1977 February 13, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B