Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_hammet_ 37 / M
"Este soy yo"
Cuauhtèmoc, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2005

To view all of
rm_hammet_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hammet_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,058,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de México, Mexico
rm_hammet_ 37/M
Cuauhtèmoc, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Ill keep it simple, im here just to find someone to enjoy a good time... Tras tiempo de buscar algo interesante y divertido por este medio me he topado con varias decepciones, ya no busco más que una chica interesante y abierta que este dispuesta a pasarla muy bien sin complicaciones...

My Ideal Person I don't ask for much, but all i ask is that you be truthfull. If there is anything that you would like to know, just ask. One more thing I have to add. If you can't show your face, if you want to use other peoples pics, and if you have something to hide. Don't waste my time. I'd rather see your eyes first, and then see the rest of you.
Hope i have caught your attention. Write, and we'll see where it goes. It might just be drinks at a cool little bar...What do you have to lose.

Busco alguien que me entienda y con la que me pueda sentir comodo de ser yo mismo, alguien con quien compartir mis ideas, alguien que quiera ser escuchada y consentida.
Busco divertirme, pasarla bien, simplemente estoy aqui buscando algo que pueda romepr mi rutina.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_hammet_'s responses

  • 37 / male
  • Cuauhtèmoc, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1984
Travels to: Chicago, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, Spanish, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: