Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_handfull5000 55 / M
"I will sleep when im dead...until then live"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2009

To view all of
rm_handfull5000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_handfull5000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,730 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_handfull5000 55/M
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
A splash of wine on a breast caught by a tongue that lingers for a second over a nipple.. Eyes locked, hand softly sliding under a dress then slowly up a thigh, breath quickening… A woman --on all fours watching her partner, urging me to work harder from behind… --straddling my thighs, stroking and teasing, knowing for that second she has all the power --brought to the edge with 4 hands, 2 mouths (or more) begging for release --getting straight to the point and screaming “f me” Any of those catch your eye? Male, white, professional, clean, D&D free + always play safe, no tats but don’t mind them, 6’1 225. Dark hair. Hair where its supposed to be on my head & chest but not my back (ears or coming out of my nose), . Other key areas are trimmed but not shaved. As for size, just over 7” with good width and an excellent head, so im told. Best sex tool besides my lips and tongue is my mind. Creative, imaginative and always willing to explore. I offer some experience, so I know I don’t have performance anxiety, but not so much that I am a player. Im straight with no bi curiosity. Okay if you are, just not for me. If our swords cross in the heat of battle or end up in the same hole, that just the spoils of war. My sexual tastes run from vanilla to kinky, but always consensual. I don’t mind playing different roles (lead, follow, share, loud, hard, slow etc) and more than happy to follow any rules discussed in advance. if you want to know me, that cool, if you just want me to do my business and get out, i can live with that too. one last note, im not looking for a business transaction. this is all mutual satisfaction. so if i contact you and you happen to be looking for a sugar daddy or some other type of payment, im not the right guy for you.

My Ideal Person Im interested in couples or an attached females. I am married and going to stay that way, play alone and need discretion, which I offer in return. Occasionally I have a night or two, but daytime is best for me.
Stepping out is a lot of work so while im fine with a one timer id like to get maximum value out of getting to know someone and maybe friends with benefits, if everyone likes each other. Couples, I don’t mind passing on the first meeting (due to the extra security), but for single women, I find that being comfortable first makes everything so much better if it moves to the next step (so i always ask to meet first).

No one is perfect, I prefer HW appropriate, but sometimes a smile or cleavage can quickly change my perspective on what is HWP. Mostly I love women who are empowered by the sexuality/sensuality. Use it or lose it, flaunt it if you got it and fake it if you don’t.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_handfull5000's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Travels to: vancovuer, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: sales/marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None