Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_havinfun2227 60 / 51 / C
"Back checking things out."
Monroe, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_havinfun2227's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,950,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lostinlust75
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
rm_Sexboy3190
Saxony, Germany
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
hungstud4fun2
Mississippi, United States
rm_ruplayin
Louisiana, United States
fdzcab
Texas, United States
exchipndale01
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_zorro0201
Carinthia, Austria
MrThickDickLa
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_havinfun2227 60/C
Monroe, Louisiana
still wanting to experience the touch of a woman...Is there any out there that can help...
Introduction
Havent been on in a while. Home alone most of the time hubby stays gone working. Looking for someone to keep me company while he's gone. Not lookin for a relationship just someone to play with. I play with in my own race. [COLOR firebrick]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Someone who is hung an knows how to use it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_havinfun2227's responses

Information
  • 60/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monroe, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1961 February 19, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C