Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_hazlet2 65 / 60 / C
"fun cpl looking for daytime play full swap and girl on girl play"
Hazlet, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hazlet2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
njrob
New Jersey, United States
69NJFUNCOUPLE69
New Jersey, United States
rm_amazinass90
New Jersey, United States
plezure4unow
New Jersey, United States
new2this732888
New Jersey, United States
nj4sure
New Jersey, United States
rm_kissme60647
Wisconsin, United States
Passion24269
New Jersey, United States
naturalcouple203
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rm_hazlet2 65/C
Hazlet, New Jersey
Introduction
we are looking for a cpl with a bi female or a bi female to play during the daytime.We are both very oral love full swap same room love to please and be pleased very easy going cpl like to laugh enjoy the moment sex is meant to be fun wanna have some fun?We love one big naked pile all playing together, then playing more one on one till we all cum and collapse in a pile again

My Ideal Person we would like a cpl or bi female to be like us easy going full of life and enjoy sex and desires to have more then just the usual open ur mind and ur legs
We love foreplay lots of kissing touching before intercourse and we love watching each other have some hot adult fun with new friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_hazlet2's responses

Information
  • 65/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hazlet, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1957 December 3, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Eye Color: Green Hazel