Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_hdcando 40 / M
"CAN GET THE JOB DONE"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
rm_hdcando's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hdcando's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southernmocwboy
Missouri, United States
rm_bclnsback
Tennessee, United States
littlefred5plus
Missouri, United States
mentojoinus
Illinois, United States
wewantfun0422
Missouri, United States
candy19995
Missouri, United States
bbwsara63116
Missouri, United States
evenadam5
Illinois, United States
Honeyandcamel
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_hdcando 40/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
My DICK is harder than Calculus right now! Who wants to have some fun?
Introduction
Well, I figure you’re interested (that’s why you are reading my profile in the first place, right?), so i might as well make this interesting. For starters, I know how to use where, wear, and we’re correctly in a sentence. Once,someone told me that I had great personality. I took it in stride and forgot to look back. I like to consider myself an outgoing, fun loving, and spontaneous type of guy. Some say that I’m cooler than the other side of the pillow. I’m sure if you asked my mother or grandmother they probably would say different. My motto is life is like a buffet and most suckers are starving. I am constantly striving to try as many new things as possible. There's nothing more exhilarating than experiencing new things and gaining knowledge and appreciation for them. I'm (at least I'd like to think) am confident, quirky, analytical, and competitive. i like to push myself. I like to push others (in a non-violent-shoves-you-on-the- ground-to-kick-you sort of way). Most of all, I love to fxxk! I love having an amazing experience every time that I have sex.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women who like to have good ol' fun. Women who are smart, attractive, and have a strong sexual drive. Women who are not afraid of new experiences. Someone who is spontaneous, witty, and humorous. Most of all, i want a FREAK, just like I am.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: