Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_heavy600 43 / M
"looking to please and be pleased"
Clifton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2006

To view all of
rm_heavy600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_heavy600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,993,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mio2525
Kanagawa, Japan
BigButt4Blacks
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
pr3tii_pussy7399
District of Columbia, United States
rm_sexxigirl21
Surrey, United Kingdom
receptiva1
Asturias, Spain
LittleFilly06
California, United States
FormerGoodGirl
New Jersey, United States
rm_janetbisex
Buenos Aires, Argentina
finethong100
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_heavy600 43/M
Clifton, New Jersey
Looking to pleasure and be pleasured :)
Introduction
Secrets of Life Take time to Think. It is the source of Power. Take time to Play. It is the secret of perpetual Youth. Take time to be Friendly. It is the road to Happiness. Take time to Work. It is the price of Success. Take time to Pray. It is the greatest power on Earth. Take time to Love and be Loved. It is the way of God. Isn't that beautiful lol. But those are words to live by. I am a 34yrs old Dominican latin man. I moved from New York to Florida, and now I'm back in my home town in New Jersey. I'm looking for that special one that I can be intamate with. It's always a lot more fun to me and safer/freakier with just that one. For fun i like to go to the movies, dancing, family get together, romantic dinners,i love to cook, walks around the beach.... What i really enjoy is lots of sex. I love eating good, clean, shaved or trimmed pussy. Also i love for-play like playing with ice, ice cream, chocolate syrup, whip cream, exotic lotions and oils, and my peral favorite baby oil. I love baby oil, the messiness, and the slipping and sliding. I am a big time freak when it comes to sex but i really never had anyone that could last the night with me. Also I'm not into head games ladies if you can't keep it real then do not respond. I haven't been looking for anything serious but if it happens then i won't deny it either as long as we take things one day at a time, I'm in no rush I'm not going anywhere.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that can stimulate my intellect as well as my loins. She also needs to like sex as much as i do which i found that, it's not too many women that are like that, not that i've seen yet except for porno stars. She needs to be clean, smelling good enough for me to rip her close off as soon as she comes home from work, shaved, or trimmed. She also needs to keep it real with me. Someone who likes to get pampered a little. The most sexiest thing that i love is a woman that gets her hair, nails, and feet done. Just someone that takes care of themselves. I love a woman in open toe high heels with beautiful legs, that'll drive me crazy. Just pure sweet satisfaction between the both of us. Now, one Fantasy that i never experienced is two women at the same time. A threesome FMF, i always wanted that. Lets see what the future holds lol.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
unknown

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
unknown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
unknown

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_heavy600's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1978
Travels to: Tampa/Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Hometown: passaic, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mananger
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, unknown
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: