Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
rm_heiko422 63 / 55 / P
"Gentle Master looking for real Lifetimerelation or Marriage"
Neustadt an der Wein, Renania-Palatinado, Alemania
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Más de 3 meses
Usuario desde: 6 Febrero 2004

Para ver todas las fotos de
rm_heiko422'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de rm_heiko422 y miles de otras más.
  • 57,633 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 99,853 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 111,238,804 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
rm_mausi19644
Bavaria, Alemania
superman701000
Carolina del Sur, Estados Unidos
sunflowerBS
Baja Sajonia , Alemania
xxxfanni2003xxx
Renania-Palatinado, Alemania
Fickschwanz18x5
Baden-Wurttemberg, Alemania
Streifi2000
Baden-Wurttemberg, Alemania
rm_wilderheld65
Sarre, Alemania
rm_ala16din
Baden-Wurttemberg, Alemania
rudibert2
Renania-Palatinado, Alemania
 
Estado
rm_heiko422 63/P
Neustadt an der Wein, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introducción
I am a slim goodlooking german forest ranger, dark short hair and well endowed. My height is 189 cm, my weight is 95 kg (more in winter and less in summer), am divorced since August of 1998. I am multiple interested, have a lot of different and exciting hobbies and interests, cause I love life in all its wonderful facets. I am a hobbypilot of sportplanes and would love to invite you to see your homecountry from above. I enjoy also skydiving and scubarescuediving. I am a platoonleader of a technical emergency governmental relief organisation and I am there a specialist for fireworking and specialist for blowing up buildings and so on. I am a leader of sportboats and love travelling – most of the time with my mobile home (great camper) which I love to travel with since my time in Canada, where I spent 2 years in the beginning 90ies. I love good music, most in classical direction, but also country and pop, am singing as bariton in 2 choirs and am playing myself piano, guitar and horn. I love good eating and love dancing – have danced in different dancingsportclubs and am dancing every week for about 8 – 10 hours. Standard and latin dances. I have beside my profession as a forestengeneer two companies - one bus travelling and a cosmetic company - so you would be safe and I will take care for you. I love cute and gentle sex in all its variations, but love also hard and rough sex and am really tabouless, experienced in DOM-sub relations and looking for my wife and partner in life, willing to live as my beloved wife and partner and slave and obedient sexy girlfriend in each part of life. I am looking for a longtermfriendship, relationship, hope maybe marriage to a woman, a very experimentationloving woman, am interested to expect together erotical new areas and am interested in speaking about wishes and dreams without limits or tabous and fulfil them maybe enjoy them again and again. I would love to be your gentle, longtermlasting – maybe forever – faithful, discrete, with you new things exploring, extraordinary things exploring friend, lover, guy, maybe if you want husband. So contact me – I am real and am waiting for your reply. Your maybe future Dom and Master and Husband

Mi persona ideal: Wir suchen experimentierfreudige tabulose abenteuerlustige Männer, Frauen oder Paar möglichst Bi und nicht zu weit entfernt jeden Alters mit offenen Interessen gerade für die Grenzbereiche der Erotik.

Información
  • 63/55 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Neustadt an der Wein, Renania-Palatinado, Alemania
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres o Parejas (hombre/mujer)
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés, Francés, Alemán
Tienes niños: Sí. Vivimos juntos a veces.
Quiere niños: Felices con lo que tenemos
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 15 Abril 1958 18 Enero 1966
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Altura: 185-187 cm 162-165 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Educación: Título de dos años de universidad Graduado de escuela secundaria
Profesión: Förster und Pilot Prefiero no especificar
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Caucásico
Religión: Prefiero no especificar Católico
Dotación: Largo/Grueso N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 40/90 A