Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_heman4044 53 / 51 / C
"were looking for a couple and sum great sex"
Texarkana, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2009

To view all of
rm_heman4044's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_heman4044's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,019,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcity505
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
william850tc2
Online NOW!
Toscana, Italy
succulentdiving
Victoria, Australia
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
Mick4U111
Berkshire, United Kingdom
wifewantsbigcok3
Arkansas, United States
thelagniappecpl
Louisiana, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
rm_yardboy633
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
rm_heman4044 53/C
Texarkana, Arkansas
watting for a date to happen cant wate!!!!!!!
Introduction
a couple been married for 4 yrs. love to have fun in the bed room. wanting to experience new things. looking for couples or females. we do not even consider single males.[COLOR seagreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person were intrested in trying threesomes,couples,groups and one on one in the same room. were doing this together so we dont meet alone. have a open mind. never know till you try.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dokken , Kid Rock, Kiss

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with husband and another female.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage, hard and fast, a little rough at times

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_heman4044's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Texarkana, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1968 April 24, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say