Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_hoephilly 41 / M
"Hi just a lonely lad in need of fun and games in the big city :)"
bradford on avon, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2012

To view all of
rm_hoephilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hoephilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,767,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
evethepeeve
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_hoephilly 41/M
bradford on avon, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
going to Bristol for the weekend :)
Introduction
hello, im 33, single and looking to have a little fun, excitement and who knows what else. im shy yet confident, funny yet serious and humble yet proud and 101 other contradictions :) love chatting and getting to know people and hopefully meet someone i can share some wild nights and hazy days with :)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bob marley, john martyn, ub40

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ermmm the woman from blue peter used to get me so fucking
turned on when i was a teenager if that counts lol, aside
from that ask me :D

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_hoephilly's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • bradford on avon, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1979
Hometown: harrow, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: