Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_hortons105 72 / 62 / C
"Hello we are acouple looking for excitement and friendship."
Fredreicton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2008

To view all of
rm_hortons105's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hortons105's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,499,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
THICKcock4kink
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
mickymouse1013
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_mohab1946
New Brunswick, Canada
rat60
Veneto, Italy
DrFeelgooddoggie
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_domer1011
New Brunswick, Canada
spa3574
Maine, United States
wecum4uall2010
New Brunswick, Canada
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
 
Status
rm_hortons105 72/C
Fredreicton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
[B][/B]We love to party ...and love sex all ways ...looking for people that fit in to our lifestyle as we are very close to our family and would like to meet pers that also fit in.

My Ideal Person Hello I am adding this to our profile thought it might be a solution for Me and another female (I Have a homemaker that works in my home for 20-30 hours a week. It would be nice to have someone that can also be a friend , You would have your own room (NICE ONE) room and board plus a wage. So if you know of anyone Please pass this along. It may be a good thing for us both we can work out the working hours to help suit you ...Thank-You{=}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_hortons105's responses

Information
  • 72/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredreicton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1948 July 21, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retires
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say