Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_hotlaps4 65 / M
"Bored At Home, But I Am Able,Ready and Willing!"
Calvert City, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hotlaps4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_zicsockingu
Kentucky, United States
NeedingBigCockNK
Kentucky, United States
rm_nurseras
Kentucky, United States
tgbcsb2006
Kentucky, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
2perkynipps
Illinois, United States
Jusdewit8
Texas, United States
kyfarmgirl43
Kentucky, United States
Goodgirlwanabbad
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
rm_hotlaps4 65/M
Calvert City, Kentucky
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for something new and exciting. My marriage has become stale and boring. I would like to live life to it's fullest before it is to late. I'm your typical successful business owner, financially and emotionally stable. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to excite me. I want to get out of the rut my life is in and have some real fun. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors relaxing and forgetting about the real world. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time and let things fall into place as they come. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. I don't want to change my life or give up my marriage, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Would love to meet someone in the same rut I'm in and has the same goals I have for a discreet no strings attached relationship. I am disease free and clean and expect the same. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone discreet and wanting to have a good time. Some one that is wanting to fill a void in their life and add some excitement to it. Maybe we can do the things we can't manage to do at home. I don't consider myself kinky, however I'm willing to try most anything at least once. I get great pleasure in pleasing the one I am with. I am free most days to play!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on my mood

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As with most men, I would Love to be in the middle of a hot sex session with 2 beautiful women on a beach far away.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_hotlaps4's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Calvert City, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either