Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_hotnspicyxx 36 / F
"hi sexy hot and spicy"
delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2010

To view all of
rm_hotnspicyxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hotnspicyxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,037 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_hotnspicyxx 36/F
delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
mujhe apni chut ko chatwane or apne boobs ko dabvane or UNHE CHUSWANE MAI KAS KAS KAR BHAUT MJA ATA HI like my partners to (tell me what to do/follow my lead) in bed.

My Ideal Person i like lots of foreplay

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with an old man who is obviously a stranger n met
n just give me the whole pleasure......... *Y*

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
JOHN ABRAHAM IMRAN HASHMI

View more of rm_hotnspicyxx's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English, HINDIPUNJABI
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: