Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_htcpl90 55 / 49 / C
"Looking for Studs to Calm My Wife's Insatiable Desire for Sex"
White Plains, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2006

To view all of
rm_htcpl90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_htcpl90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,133,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eastmidsguy1982
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
LotusCouple246
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
rm_CLALOR2000
SINGAPORE, Malesia & Indonesia
Griffyatl
New York, United States
jason232
New York, United States
agentprovocateur
California, United States
rm_aktis
Hesse, Germany
rm_EdiDario
Liguria, Italy
rm_gentle874
TURKEY, Turkey
 
Status
rm_htcpl90 55/C
White Plains, New York
Introduction
We are a hot, athletic, happily married couple who want to spice up our sexual life with some new experiences. My wife is in her early 30 and at her sexual prime. We moved to the suburbs from the city and have the excitement of the city burning in us. Nowadays, my wife is constantly hot and wet and brings up having sex with others, going out to restaurants without underwear, and wanting to have sex on a dark street corner. Obviously this is a dream come true as this is what I always wanted her to be like anyhow. One criteria she has for swinging with others is that the couple or the individuals we will hook up with should be classy and very attractive. I can tell you that we fit that description and would like to hear from individuals and couples who are looking for the same as us. Please contact us to describe yourselves and your interests and we should take it from there! Thanks

Information
  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • White Plains, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English, French, German
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1966 May 18, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C