Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_hugo342425 44 / M
"hola tengo 35, ando en busca de una mujer tierna, carinosa, coqueta ,divertida,encantadora y apasionada"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_hugo342425's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hugo342425's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,299,653 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_hugo342425 44/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Hola quisiera conocer una amiga que sea buena, onda honesta ,cariñosa comprensiva y que no este involucrada en algún tipo de drogas y que sea discreta, sobre mi quiero vivir la vida salir a conocerte diferente tipos de personas de la que ya rodean mi vida ,pasarla bien y me considero buena onda juguetón tierno y sobre todo soy sincero y lo que mas me gusta de una mujer es cuando me acompaña con falda y medias me pone hot =D

My Ideal Person Si hay química , y eso si que sea humilde para poder entendernos ,no quiero cambios de personalidad ,natural y con ganas de pasar un buen rato cuando nos conocemos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
en su casa como el sancho jeje

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_hugo342425's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: