Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_hummerboy78 43 / M
"I am in a drought...you want to help me end it?"
Kearney, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2008

To view all of
rm_hummerboy78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hummerboy78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,093,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Duvall57
Wisconsin, United States
GS5703
Quebec, Canada
bearmt
Montana, United States
rm_ecstacybound
New York, United States
Marty1023
Nebraska, United States
rm_hungbull8
California, United States
bime4u22
Ile de France, France
rm_tyce8
Nebraska, United States
8inhardwood
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
rm_hummerboy78 43/M
Kearney, Nebraska
Introduction
I am just an easy going guy who like to watch tv, movies, and hang out. I enjoy working in my yard, cooking, and working on my house. I am 6'0" 150lbs, fun to be around. I get along with different types of people. My friends say that I am caring, honest, and overall a good guy. I try to work out 3 to 5 times a week. I am somewhat careful about what I eat also. One thing that I don't care for is games, bullshit, and drama. I figure that if I want that I would stay at work. I am also someone that just don't hook up with anybody. If I am emailing you, I saw or read something I liked! If all this sounds good, hit me up and we can go for there!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fuck buddy and/or friends with benefits. It has been two years, TWO YEARS! Would like to find something that become a regular thing. I like muscle covered with fur. I think that it is fucking hot!! Just because I said that, it does not mean that is the only thing I am looking for. I am open to alot of things as long as they don't involve pain or things like scat. If you take care of your body that is a plus. I also like precum, that is another thing I think is hot! ALSO if I am chasing your ass on here, it means that I want you to FUCK mine!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_hummerboy78's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Kearney, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 22, 1978
Travels to: Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None