Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_igotfire826 46 / F
"Just ask me, I might suprise you!"
Auburndale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2013

To view all of
rm_igotfire826's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_igotfire826's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,413,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brian4324
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BaddaBing619
Florida, United States
kerns2
Florida, United States
ricksboxes1759
Florida, United States
Whereru2017
Florida, United States
dgray66
Florida, United States
tyechan
Florida, United States
Looking195753
Florida, United States
Poeskrilla52
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_igotfire826 46/F
Auburndale, Florida
Hello, hello...Is there anybody out there?
Introduction
Hey ya'll. Just a lil bit about me you should know. I'm a southern gal. I like the outdoors. Especially redneck stuff, lkke mud-slingging, hunting and fishing. I'm very honest. I follow directions very very well. I open minded and like to try new and exciting things. If you want to know more about me then message me but make sure you have included a face pic, especially if you want me to respond.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a single, white man. He must be confident and know what he wants. He should be sexual and open minded. Must be an outgoing person and like to have the most fun possible.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_igotfire826's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Auburndale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 16, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None