Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_imhotlicker6 113 / M
"hi"
Freemansburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_imhotlicker6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,546,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chartam
Florida, United States
BarrsInPA
Pennsylvania, United States
MidNYC
New York, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
TotalPackageDude
New Jersey, United States
lori128_1999
Florida, United States
rm_fun4nite
Florida, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
rm_emachbee
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rm_imhotlicker6 113/M
Freemansburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going perality. I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with another per.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many different ones to choose one. Sometimes I'm
dom, sometimes sub. Teasing and tormenting is fun as long
as everyone knows the limits and has fun. One of my favorites
is being used as a boy-toy by a group of kinky ladies. I'm
forced to service them and lick up any mess made by the ladies,
their other slaves and finally my own goo. Everyone is quite
vocal in the demands given. When we meet in person I'll
expand on many topics.

View more of rm_imhotlicker6's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 113 / male
  • Freemansburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1911
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Japanese